Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director David J. Keyser***, PHM
(203) 888-4579, Ext. 11
Deputy Director/MRC Director Donna DeSantis**, PHM, C19P, AHM
(203) 888-1835
Bookkeeper Desiree Stewart
(203) 888-4579, Ext 15
Occupancy Specialist Brian Lavigne
(203) 888-4579, Ext. 18
Property Manager/Accounts Payable Cody Taylor
(203) 888-4579, Ext. 14
Applications Clerk Diane Fredericks
(203) 888-4579, Ext. 12



Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Technician Larry Thomas**
Maintenance Technician Kevin Crawford

Services Staff

Resident Services Coordinator
(Smithfield Gardens)
Bianca Hurdle
(203) 888-6215
Assisted Living Operations William Arnauckas, Leah Bolduc, Anna Cavallaro**, Deborah Gallo, Sherri Masek, Melissa Oquendo**, Maureen Persico**, Carol Sanders, Donna Teal*, Nyasia Thomas, Christine Zacharias
Food Services Zybe Kamolli
*** Over 20 years of service;  ** Over 10 years of service; * Over 5 years of service

Director's Corner

David Keyser (203) 888-4579


As of late, the Seymour Housing Authority has received many inquiries and complaints about mixed populations in elderly housing. In response to this, I have included direct excerpts from a Legislative Program Review & Investigations Committee in a report titled: Mixing Populations in State Elderly Housing Projects. [more]